Stine Pro

 

Stine Pro Sales Team is Here to Help!

 

What can Stine Pro do for you?

  • Easy account setup and login
  • 24 hour online access to all of your account information
  • Download or view statements or invoices at your convenience
  • View signed invoices online
  • View proof of receipt (delivery photos)
  • Make online payments to your account

 

Sign Up Now, or Contact the Stine Pro Sales Team, listed below, for more information.

 

Already have a Pro Account? Sign In   or   Request an Account

 

 

Contact a member of our Pro Sales team for assistance.   

 

BROUSSARD PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-837-2588   Fax 337-837-3211

Bobby Dumatrait, Pro Sales Manager:  Office 337-837-2588 Ext.239,  Cell 337.523.2805, bobbyd7@stine.biz

Lorna Castille, Inside Sales:  Office 337-837-2588 ext. 227, lornal23@stine.biz

Shane Broussard, Inside Sales:  Office 337-837-2588 ext. 230, shaneb23@stine.biz

Ken Lantier, Inside Sales: Office 337-837-2588, kennethl23@stine.biz

Pat Stutes, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-739-7867

Josh Stine, Outside Sales: Cell 337-781-0665, joshs7@stine.biz

Chris Romero, Outside Sales: Cell 337-476-9350, christopherr23@stine.biz

 

CROWLEY PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-783-7567   Fax 337-783-5095

Christal Trahan, Pro Sales Manager:  Office 337-783-7567 Ext. 206, Cell 337-591-5444, christalt9@stine.biz

Becky Boudreaux, Inside Sales:  Office 337-783-7567 Ext. 202, beckyb7@stine.biz

 

DERIDDER PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 337-462-2416   Fax 337-462-9491

Karlos Cooley, Pro Sales Manager:  Office 337-462-2410 Ext. 234, Cell 337-348-9372, karlosc2@stine.biz

Pam Bailey, Inside Sales:  Office 337-462-2410 Ext.203, pamb2@stine.biz

Rebecca Richmond, Inside Sales: Office 337-462-2410 Ext.208, rebeccar12@stine.biz

Billy Matlock, Outside Sales:  Office 337-462-2410 Ext. 209, Cell 337-396-7853, billym2@stine.biz

Randy Bailey, Outside Sales:  Office 337-462-2410 Ext. 239, Cell 337-396-8999, randellb2@stine.biz

 

IOWA PRO SALES TEAM   

 Office 337-582-3586

 

JENNINGS PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-824-0910   Fax 337-824-4293

Matt Champagne, Pro Sales Manager:  Office 337-824-0910 Ext.125, matthewc23@stine.biz

Joey LaFleur, Outside Sales:  Office 337-824-0910 Ext.124, Cell 337-884-6626, joeyl4@stine.biz

 

LAKE CHARLES PRO TEAM  

Office 337-477-7588   Fax 337-478-5031

Joey Buckley, Pro Sales Manager:  Office 337-477-7588 ext. 1333, Cell 337-912-4810, joeb1@stine.biz

Cody Ware, Inside Sales:  Office 337-477-7588 ext. 1306, codyw11@stine.biz

Cameron Etie, Inside Sales: Office 337-477-7512 ext. 1319, camerone13@stine.biz

Adam Nucci, Inside Sales:  Office 337-477-7588 ext. 1329, adamn13@stine.biz

Aaron Peloquin, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-526-0964, ext. 1308 aaronp3@stine.biz

Tony Tucker, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-526-0078, ext. 1334 tonyt3@stine.biz

Leroy Doucet, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-515-5471, ext. 1376 leroyd3@stine.biz

 

NATCHEZ, MS PRO SALES TEAM   

Office  601-446-6487   Fax 601-446-6063

Melvin Davis, Pro Sales Manager:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 36, Cell 601-660-3500, melvind10@stine.biz

Gerald Wiley, Inside Sales:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 25, geraldw20@stine.biz

Tony Aycock, Outside Sales:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 34, Cell 601-660-3807, anthony20@stine.biz

 

NATCHITOCHES PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 318-214-0192   Fax 318-214-0073

Chuck Barrios, Pro Manager:  Office 318-214-0192, Cell 318-228-5721, chuckb8@stine.biz

Dave Richmond, Inside Sales:  Office 318-214-0192  Ext. 206, Cell 318-652-4787, daver8@stine.biz

Kim Davis, Inside Sales:  Office 318-214-0192  Ext. 220, kimberlyd8@stine.biz

James Bragg, Inside Sales:  Office 318-214-0192  Ext. 220, jamesb18@stine.biz

 

PINEVILLE PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 318-487-8586   Fax 318-487-8066

Beau Edwards, Pro Manager: Cell 318-201-3185, beaue21@stine.biz

Andrea Walker, Inside Sales: Office 318-487-8586, andreaw16@stine.biz

Hardy Pippen, Outside Sales: Cell 318-447-7660, hardyp16@stine.biz

Kenny Davis, Outside Sales: Cell 318-451-5853, kennethd16@stine.biz

Bart Allman, Outside Sales: Cell 318-264-5172, bartona21@stine.biz

Darryll Martin, Outside Sales: Cell 318-487-8586, darryllm21@stine.biz

 

SULPHUR PRO SALES TEAM 

Office 337-527-5067   Fax 337-527-2708

Blaine Prudhomme, Pro Sales Manager:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.141, Cell 337-485-0221, blainep1@stine.biz

Shawntee Dartez, Inside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.114, shawnteed1@stine.biz

Tina Matte, Inside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.143, tinam1@stine.biz

Adysen Ray, Inside Sales: Office 337-527-5067 Ext. 114, adysenr11@stine.biz

Brian Vassar, Outside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.142, Cell 337-802-6276, brianv1@stine.biz

Katie Stine, Industrial Sales:  Cell 337-476-7614, katies11@stine.biz

Brad Leblanc, Outside Sales: Cell 337-488-8308, bradl11@stine.biz

 

WALKER PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 225-667-7879   Fax 225-665-4922

Mike Sharp, Pro Sales Manager: Office 225-667-7879 ext. 222, Cell 225-333-0013, mikes22@stine.biz

Robyn Golmon, Inside Sales: Office 225-667-7879 ext. 202, robyng8@stine.biz

Greg Archer, Outside Sales: Office 225-667-7879, Cell 225-241-8146, gregorya22@stine.biz

John Horton, Outside Sales:  Office 225-667-7879, Cell 225-278-7711,  johnh22@stine.biz

Jeff Scott, Outside Sales:  Office 225-667-7879 ext. 201, Cell 225-678-6727,  jeffs22@stine.biz

 

Stine Specialty Groups

Kim George, Appliance Install Office:  Cell 337-533-8210, kimg@stine.biz