Stine Pro Sales Team

Stine Pro Sales Team is Here to Help!

Call or email a Stine Pro Sales Team Member for current pricing on lumber and building materials.


MANAGE YOUR STINE CONTRACTOR ACCOUNT ON-LINE with StinePro.net.  

Click Here For More Info.

 

ALEXANDRIA PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 318-442-7781   Fax 318-443-2609

Andrea Walker, Inside Sales: Office 318-442-7781

Hardy Pippen, Outside Sales: Office 318-442-7781 Ext.188, Cell 318-447-7660, hardyp16@stine.biz

Kenny Davis, Outside Sales:  Office 318-442-7781 Ext.192, Cell 318-451-5853, kennethd16@stine.biz

 

BROUSSARD PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-837-2588   Fax 337-837-3211

Bobby Dumatrait, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-837-2588 Ext.239,  Cell 337.523.2805, bobbyd7@stine.biz

Lorna Castille, Inside Sales:  Office 337-837-2588 ext. 227, lornal23@stine.biz

Matt Champagne, Inside Sales:  Office 337-837-2588 ext. 230, matthewc23@stine.biz

Ken Lantier, Inside Sales: Office 337-837-2588, kennethl23@stine.biz

Pat Stutes, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-739-7867

Josh Stine, Outside Sales: Cell 337-781-0665, joshs7@stine.biz

Chris Romero, Outside Sales: Cell 337-476-9350, christopherr23@stine.biz

 

CROWLEY PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-783-7567   Fax 337-783-5095

Christal Trahan, Pro Sales Manager:  Cell 337-591-5444, christalt9@stine.biz

Becky Boudreaux, Inside Sales:  Office 337-783-7567 Ext. 202, beckyb7@stine.biz

 

DERIDDER PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 337-462-2416   Fax 337-462-9491

Karlos Cooley, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext. 234, Cell 337-348-9372, karlosc2@stine.biz

Pam Bailey, Inside Sales:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext.203, pamb2@stine.biz

Frances Richmond, Inside Sales: Office 337-462-2416 Ext.208, francesr@stine.biz

Billy Matlock, Outside Sales:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext. 209, Cell 337-396-7853, billym2@stine.biz

Randy Bailey, Outside Sales:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext. 239, Cell 337-396-8999, randellb2@stine.biz

 

IOWA PRO SALES TEAM   

 Office 337-582-3586

 

JENNINGS PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-824-0910   Fax 337-824-4293

Roger Whittington, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-824-0910 Ext.125, rogerw4@stine.biz

Joey LaFleur, Outside Sales:  Office 337-824-0910 Ext.124, Cell 337-884-6626, joeyl4@stine.biz

 

LAKE CHARLES PRO TEAM  

Office 337-477-7588   Fax 337-478-5031

Jerry Scalisi, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-477-7588 ext. 233, Cell 337-661-9780,  jerrys3@stine.biz

Clarence Phillips, Inside Sales:  Office 337-477-7588 Ext. 206, clarencep3@stine.biz

Gerald Sweeney, Inside Sales: Office 337-477-7588 ext. 219, geralds13@stine.biz

Aaron Peloquin, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-526-0964, aaronp3@stine.biz

Anthony Chapman, Inside Sales:  Office 337-477-7588 Ext. 229, anthonyc13@stine.biz

Tony Tucker, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-526-0078, tonyt3@stine.biz

Leroy Doucet, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-515-5471, leroyd3@stine.biz

 

NATCHEZ, MS PRO SALES TEAM   

Office  601-446-6487   Fax 601-446-6063

Melvin Davis, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 36, Cell 601-660-3500, melvind10@stine.biz

Jay Arnold, Inside Sales:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 25, jaya20@stine.biz

Peter Sherman, Outside Sales:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 34, Cell 601-660-3807, peters10@stine.biz

 

NATCHTOCHES PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 318-214-0192   Fax 318-214-0073

Dave Richmond, Inside Sales:  Office 318-214-0192  Ext. 206, Cell 318-652-4787, daver8@stine.biz

Kim Davis, Inside Sales:  Office 318-214-0192  Ext. 220, kimberlyd8@stine.biz

 

SULPHUR PRO SALES TEAM 

Office 337-527-5067   Fax 337-527-2708

Blaine Prudhomme, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.141, Cell 337-485-0221, blainep1@stine.biz

Shawntee Dartez, Inside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.114, shawnteed1@stine.biz

Tina Matte, Inside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.143, tinam1@stine.biz

Adysen Ray, Inside Sales: Office 337-527-5067 Ext. 114, adysenr11@stine.biz

Brian Vassar, Outside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.142, Cell 337-802-6276, brianv1@stine.biz

Katie Stine, Industrial Sales:  Cell 337-476-7614, katies11@stine.biz

Brad Leblanc, Outside Sales: Cell 337-488-8308, bradl11@stine.biz

Katrina Johnson, B2B Sales: Cell 337-607-8331, katrinaj11@stine.biz

 

WALKER PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 225-667-7879   Fax 225-665-4922

Mike Sharp, Pro Sales Manager: Office 225-667-7879 ext. 222 Cell 225-333-0013, mikes22@stine.biz

Nancy Deselle, Inside Sales: Office 225-667-7879 ext. 222 Cell 225-335-7130, nancyd22@stine.biz

Robyn Golmon, Inside Sales: Office 225-667-7879 ext. 202, robyng8@stine.biz

Greg Archer, Outside Sales: Office 225-667-7879 Cell 225-241-8146, gregorya22@stine.biz

John Horton, Outside Sales/Project Sales:  Office 225-667-7879 Cell 225-278-7711,  johnh22@stine.biz

 

Stine Specialty Groups

David Grubb, Cabinets:  Cell 337-794-9827

Mike Robinson, Appliances:  Cell 337-802-9555

Kim George, Appliance Install Office:  Cell 337-533-8210