0 items $0.00

Stine Pro Sales Team

Stine Pro Sales Team is Here to Help!

Call or email a Stine Pro Sales Team Member for current pricing on lumber and building materials.


MANAGE YOUR STINE CONTRACTOR ACCOUNT ON-LINE
with StinePro.net.   Click Here For More Info.


ABBEVILLE PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 337-898-0891   Fax 337-893-0637

Christal Trahan, Pro Sales Managers: Office 337-898-0891 Ext.205, Cell 337-591-5444, christalt9@stine.biz

Ronald Menard, Inside Sales:  Cell 337-591-5445 


ALEXANDRIA PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 318-442-7781   Fax 318-443-2609

Scott Barbe, Store Manager:  Office 318-442-7781 Ext.181, Cell 318-652-7850, scottb18@stine.biz

Andrea Walker, Inside Sales: Office 318-442-7781

Hardy Pippen, Outside Sales: Office 318-442-7781 Ext.188, Cell 318-447-7660, hardyp16@stine.biz

Kenny Davis, Outside Sales:  Office 318-442-7781 Ext.192, Cell 318-451-5853, kennethd16@stine.biz


BROUSSARD PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-837-2588   Fax 337-837-3211

Bobby Dumatrait, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-837-2588 Ext.239,  Cell 337.523.2805, bobbyd7@stine.biz

Lorna Castille, Inside Sales:  Office 337-837-2588 ext. 227, lornal23@stine.biz

Ken Lantier, Inside Sales: Office 337-837-2588, kennethl23@stine.biz

Pat Stutes, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-739-7867

Josh Stine, Outside Sales: Cell 337-781-0665, joshs7@stine.biz

Chris Romero, Outside Sales: Cell 337-476-9350, christopherr23@stine.biz


CROWLEY PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-783-7567   Fax 337-783-5095

Doug Gonsoulin, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-783-7567 Ext. 206, Cell 337-523-0321, dougg7@stine.biz

Becky Boudreaux, Inside Sales:  Office 337-783-7567 Ext. 202, beckyb7@stine.biz

Tim Monceaux, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-523-2821, timm7@stine.biz


DERIDDER PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 337-462-2416   Fax 337-462-9491

Karlos Cooley, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext. 234, Cell 337-348-9372, karlosc2@stine.biz

Pam Bailey, Inside Sales:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext.203, pamb2@stine.biz

Paula Mikkleson, Inside Sales:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext.208, paulam2@stine.biz

Billy Matlock, Outside Sales:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext. 209, Cell 337-396-7853, billym2@stine.biz

Randy Bailey, Outside Sales:  Office 337-462-2416 Ext. 239, Cell 337-396-8999, randellb2@stine.biz


IOWA PRO SALES TEAM   

 Office 337-582-3586


JENNINGS PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 337-824-0910   Fax 337-824-4293

Roger Whittington, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-824-0910 Ext.125, rogerw4@stine.biz

Joey LaFleur, Outside Sales:  Office 337-824-0910 Ext.124, Cell 337-884-6626, joeyl4@stine.biz


LAKE CHARLES PRO TEAM  

Office 337-477-7588   Fax 337-478-5031

Jerry Scalisi, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-477-7588 ext. 233, Cell 337-661-9780,  jerrys3@stine.biz

Clarence Phillips, Inside Sales:  Office 337-477-7588 Ext. 206, clarencep3@stine.biz

Gerald Sweeney, Inside Sales: Office 337-477-7588 ext. 219, geralds13@stine.biz

Aaron Peloquin, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-526-0964, aaronp3@stine.biz

Anthony Chapman, Inside Sales:  Office 337-477-7588 Ext. 229, anthonyc13@stine.biz

Tony Tucker, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-526-0078, tonyt3@stine.biz

Leroy Doucet, Outside Sales:  Cell 337-515-5471, leroyd3@stine.biz


NATCHEZ, MS PRO SALES TEAM   

Office  601-446-6487   Fax 601-446-6063

Melvin Davis, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 36, Cell 601-660-3500, melvind10@stine.biz

Anthony Aycock, Inside Sales:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 25

Peter Sherman, Outside Sales:  Office 601-446-6487 Ext. 34, Cell 601-660-3807, peters10@stine.biz


NATCHTOCHES PRO SALES TEAM   

Office 318-214-0192   Fax 318-214-0073

Chuck Barrios, Pro Sales Manager: Office 318-214-0192, chuckb8@stine.biz

Dave Richmond, Inside Sales:  Office 318-214-0192  Ext. 206, Cell 318-652-4787, daver8@stine.biz

Kim Davis, Inside Sales:  Office 318-214-0192  Ext. 220, kimberlyd8@stine.biz

Keith Shirley, Outside Sales: Cell 318-652-3199


SULPHUR PRO SALES TEAM 

Office 337-527-5067   Fax 337-527-2708

Blaine Prudhomme, Pro Sales Managers:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.141, Cell 337-485-0221, blainep1@stine.biz

Shawntee Dartez, Inside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.114, shawnteed1@stine.biz

Tina Matte, Inside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.143, tinam1@stine.biz

Adysen Ray, Inside Sales: Office 337-527-5067 Ext. 114, adysenr11@stine.biz

Brian Vassar, Outside Sales:  Office 337-527-5067 Ext.142, Cell 337-802-6276, brianv1@stine.biz

Katie Stine, Industrial Sales:  Cell 337-476-7614, katies11@stine.biz

Brad Leblanc, Outside Sales: Cell 337-488-8308, bradl11@stine.biz


WALKER PRO SALES TEAM  

Office 225-667-7879   Fax 225-665-4922

Luke Lafleur, Pro Sales Manager: Office 225-667-7879 Cel 225-335-7130, lukel22@stine.biz

Ricky Murry, Inside Sales:  Office 225-667-7879 Ext. 201, Cell- 225-305-3760,  rickym22@stine.biz

Kenny Maye, Inside Sales:  Office 225-667-7879 ext. 201, kennethm22@stine.biz

Rhonda Aymonds, Inside Sales: Office 225-667-7879, rhondaa22@stine.biz

John Horton, Inside Sales/Project Sales:  Office 225-667-7879,  johnh22@stine.biz

Ryan Sheridan, Outside Sales:  Cell 225-892-5218, ryans22@stine.biz

Andy Thibodeaux, Outside Sales:  Cell 225-400-5135,  andrewt22@stine.biz


Stine Specialty Groups

David Grubb, Cabinets:  Cell 337-794-9827

Mike Robinson, Appliances:  Cell 337-802-9555

Aaron Riser, Appliance Repair:  Cell 337-396-7626

Kim George, Appliance Install Office:  Cell 337-533-8210

  Loading...